The students from the University of Computer Studies (Dawei) can apply for the following grants:

  • U Tin Maung Scholarship from Mandalay
  • The grant from Department of Higher Education
  • The grant from Yetagun Social-EcoDevelopment Program
  • The grant supported by the ex-students of University of Computer Studies, Yangon (UCSx)
  • The grant from the origination of Supporting Education (UCSD)

If the students who are enthusiastic to learn have any problem with the University fees, they can discuss with the guardian teacher and ask for help from the respective faculties and Education Committee.

The Lists of teacher and students selected to join Indian Scholarship Program
No. Name Post Remark
1 Dr Phyu Phyu Shine Associate Professor  
No. Name Class Remark
1 Ma Keythi Hlaing Third Year  
2 Ma Khin Latt Phyo Final  Year  
3 Ma Win Win Nwe Fourth Year  
4 Mg Thet Zaw Hein Final  Year  
The List of U Tin Maung’s Scholarship Program
No. Name Roll No Remark
1 Ma Cho Cho Lwan 4CS-17  
2 Ma Win Win N.we 4CS-1  
3 Ma Wint Thiri Naing 4CS-15  
4 Mg Phyo Htike Zaw 5CS-21  
The Scholarship of UCSx Bursary (the organization of ex-students)
No. Name Roll No Remark
1 Mg Aung Myat Shein 3CS-14  
The Scholarship Program of the Department of Head Office
No. Name Roll No Remark
1 Ma Angine Khing 3CT-2  
2 Mg Aung Ko Ko 3CT-5  
3 Ma Nandar Hlaing 3CS-1  
The Scholarship Program of  Yatanar Project
No. Name Roll No Remark
1 Mg Nyein Khant Zaw 2CS-34  
2 Mg Hein Hset Ko 2CS-10  
3 Ma Zin Mar 2CS-11  
4 Ma Eail Ni Thet 3CS-45  
5 Ma Lat Lat Phyo 1CST-10  
6 MgThet Zaw Tun 1CST-49  
7 Ma Lin Zarni Aung 1CST-8  
8 Mg Aung Ko Naing 1CST-42  
The scholarship of Future Light, organization from UCS (Dawei)
No. Name Roll No Remark
1 Mg Chit Khin 2CS-52  
2 Mg Chit San Maung 2CS-55  
3 Ma Moe Ei Phyu 3CS-5  
4 Mg Nay Lin Htet 4CT-8  
5 Ma Khine Zin Maw 4CT-12